National information and annexes

National annex and national website information will be available soon.

Contact Person

National Annex

National Website

Australia

CSIRO

Jenny Baxter

jenny.baxter@csiro.au

Click here

Brazil (Sao Paulo)

Alexandre Roccatto
FAPESP
Area Director- Engineering and Exact Sciences 
aroccatto@fapesp.br 

Click here

Cyprus

RPF

Rebecca Chrysafi

rchrysafi@research.org.cy

Click here

France

Johann Muller
ANR, 212 rue de Bercy, 75012, Paris, France
Tel: + 33 1 78 09 81 24
johann.muller@agencerecherche.fr

Click here

India

MoES

(Ms.) Prof. Kamaljit Ray

raykamaljit@gmail.com

Click here

Ireland

Teagasc

Raymond Kelly

raymond.kelly@teagasc.ie

Click here

Israel

MOARD

Orit Shmueli

orits@moag.gov.il

Click here

http://www.science.moag.gov.il/

Japan

JST

Mr. Atsushi Arakawa

arakawa@jst.go.jp

Click here

Netherlands

WUR

Christine Bunthof

christine.bunthof@wur.nl

Click here

Romania

UEFISCDI

Luciana Bratu

luciana.bratu@uefiscdi.ro

Click here

http://uefiscdi.gov.ro/

South Africa

NRF

Achuo Enow

a.enow@nrf.ac.za

Click here

Switzerland

SNSF

Pascal Walther

pascal.walther@snf.ch

Click here

Soil as a Resource (NRP 68)

Healthy Nutrition and Sustainable Food Production (NRP 69)

United Kingdom

NERC-BSRC-ESRC

Michelle Manning
mcman@nerc.ac.uk

Click here

United States of America

NSF

Kevin Rose

krose@nsf.gov

Click here

Redaction : oh
Creation date : 09 July 2013
Updated : 13 September 2013